Technik

Ingenieurbau:

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Weiss
Tel: +43/6246/74337-25
w.weiss@gtb.at

Tamer Tepe, B.Eng.
Tel: +43/6246/74337-24
t.tepe@gtb.at

Zmstr. Ing. Matthias Pöckl
Tel: +43/6246/74337-13
m.poeckl@gtb.at

Gerhard Pfeiffenberger
Tel: +43/6246/74337-24
g.pfeiffenberger@gtb.at

 

Kanal- und Leitungsbau Oberösterreich:

Ing. Josef Hauser
Tel: +43/6246/74337-17
j.hauser@gtb.at

Ing. Haris Aldzic
Tel: +43/6246/74337-20
h.aldzic@gtb.at

 

Kanal- und Leitungsbau Salzburg:

Ing. Josef Klampfer
Tel: +43/6246/74337-16
j.klampfer@gtb.at

Johannes Altenberger
Tel: +43/6246/74337-21
j.altenberger@gtb.at

Zmstr. Ing. Matthias Pöckl
Tel: +43/6246/74337-13
m.poeckl@gtb.at

Ing. Haris Aldzic
Tel: +43/6246/74337-20
h.aldzic@gtb.at

Christoph Karrer
Tel: +43/6246/74337-0
c.karrer@gtb.at

 

Hoch- und Industriebau:

Bmst. Ing. René Lachinger
Tel: +43/6246/74337-15
r.lachinger@gtb.at

Florian Duft
Tel: +43/6246/74337-0
f.duft@gtb.at

Sven Komosa
Tel: +43/6246/74337-20
s.komosa@gtb.at

 

Umbau- und Sanierungen:

Bmst. Ing. René Lachinger
Tel: +43/6246/74337-15
r.lachinger@gtb.at

Florian Duft
Tel: +43/6246/74337-0
f.duft@gtb.at

Sven Komosa
Tel: +43/6246/74337-20
s.komosa@gtb.at