Administration

Sekretariat:

Julia Schlager (derzeit in Karenz)
Tel: +43/6246/74337-23
j.schlager@gtb.at

Gerlinde Weiß
Tel: +43/6246/74337-23
g.weiss@gtb.at

Selina Corovic
Lehrling
Tel: +43/6246/74337-19
s.corovic@gtb.at

 

Einkauf:

Martin Lettner
Tel: +43/6246/74337-14
m.lettner@gtb.at

 

Buchhaltung:

Edeltraud Gasser
Tel: +43/6246/74337-28
e.gasser@gtb.at

Sabrina Wallner
Tel: +43/6246/74337-27
s.wallner@gtb.at

Rechnungseingang
rechnung@gtb.at

 

Personal:

Angelika Maier
Tel: +43/664/2370074
a.maier@gtb.at

 

Bauhof / Lagerplatz:

Rene Engler
Tel: +43/7672/25075
r.engler@gtb.at